Part 2 of The Melancholy

Well, I’ve published the second part of my story The Melancholy onto the page Online Reading. I put it at the top for convenience. By the way, believe it or not, today was the first time I took a look at my blog (crazy week) and saw that the Online Reading page was not visible in the front. I’ll go on looking around and try to figure out why it’s not there, but until then just search for it. Sorry for the inconvenience!

As for my story, I still haven’t finished yet. As soon as I do, and as soon as I have a good picture for the cover, I’ll upload it onto Wattpad, as was recommended to me by someone quite brilliant. That will- hopefully- be in a few days, but I’ll still put the last part up here next Wednesday so no one has to read silly blog posts on Christmas.

Leave a Reply

